Donate

Power Yoga: Mind and Body Previous Broadcasts

Episode #223

KQED Life: Wed, Jul 31, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #222

KQED Life: Tue, Jul 30, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #221

KQED Life: Mon, Jul 29, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #217

KQED Life: Sun, Jul 28, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #216

KQED Life: Sat, Jul 27, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #220

KQED Life: Fri, Jul 26, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #219

KQED Life: Thu, Jul 25, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #218

KQED Life: Wed, Jul 24, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #217

KQED Life: Tue, Jul 23, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #216

KQED Life: Mon, Jul 22, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #212

KQED Life: Sun, Jul 21, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #215

KQED Life: Fri, Jul 19, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #214

KQED Life: Thu, Jul 18, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #213

KQED Life: Wed, Jul 17, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #212

KQED Life: Tue, Jul 16, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #211

KQED Life: Mon, Jul 15, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #207

KQED Life: Sun, Jul 14, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #206

KQED Life: Sat, Jul 13, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #210

KQED Life: Fri, Jul 12, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #209

KQED Life: Thu, Jul 11, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #208

KQED Life: Wed, Jul 10, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #207

KQED Life: Tue, Jul 9, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #206

KQED Life: Mon, Jul 8, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #202

KQED Life: Sun, Jul 7, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #205

KQED Life: Fri, Jul 5, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #204

KQED Life: Thu, Jul 4, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #203

KQED Life: Wed, Jul 3, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #202

KQED Life: Tue, Jul 2, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #201

KQED Life: Mon, Jul 1, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s OTA: very brief outages Thurs 6/11/15

      (DT9.1, 9.2 and 9.3) There will be 3 very brief outages (apx. 10 seconds each) of KQED’s Over The Air (OTA) DT9 signal Thurs 6/15, between 10am and 3pm. This is to accommodate preventative maintenance and inspections at Sutro Tower. Most TVs will recover easily each time the signal is restored, but a few viewers […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Wed 3/11

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform maintenance work overnight, requiring that other TV stations shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Tues/early Wednesday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 5am Wednesday morning. Many receivers will be able to recover […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too