Donate

Power Yoga: Mind and Body Previous Broadcasts

Legs - Version Two (Episode #110)

KQED Life: Fri, May 31, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Upavishta Konasana, Ashtanga and Trikonasana.

Upper Body/Arms (Episode #109)

KQED Life: Thu, May 30, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Vinyasa to plank, Chaturanga, Vasisthasana, and others.

Stamina - Version One (Episode #108)

KQED Life: Wed, May 29, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Vyagrasana, Trikonasana, and others.

Forward Folds - Version One (Episode #107)

KQED Life: Tue, May 28, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Paschimottanasana, Janu Sirasana, Ardha Baddhu Padma, and others.

Long Holds - Version One (Episode #106)

KQED Life: Mon, May 27, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Vinyasa, Warrior I, Warrior II, Ardha Chandrasana and others.

Legs - Version One (Episode #102)

KQED Life: Sun, May 26, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Paschimottanasana, Janu Sirasana, Ardha Baddhu Padma, and others.

Flow - Version One (Episode #101)

KQED Life: Sat, May 25, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Sun salutations A & B.

Core-Abs/Back - Version One (Episode #105)

KQED Life: Fri, May 24, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Ustrasana, Charlie Chaplin-asana, Fish/Matsyasana and others.

Hips - Version One (Episode #104)

KQED Life: Thu, May 23, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Baddha Konasana, Pigeon/Kapottasana, Double Pigeon and others.

Balancing Poses - Version One (Episode #103)

KQED Life: Wed, May 22, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Utkatasana, Warrior III, Natarajasana, Garudasana and others.

Legs - Version One (Episode #102)

KQED Life: Tue, May 21, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Paschimottanasana, Janu Sirasana, Ardha Baddhu Padma, and others.

Flow - Version One (Episode #101)

KQED Life: Mon, May 20, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Sun salutations A & B.

Episode #232

KQED Life: Sun, May 19, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #231

KQED Life: Sat, May 18, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #235

KQED Life: Fri, May 17, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #234

KQED Life: Thu, May 16, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #233

KQED Life: Wed, May 15, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #232

KQED Life: Tue, May 14, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #231

KQED Life: Mon, May 13, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #227

KQED Life: Sun, May 12, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #226

KQED Life: Sat, May 11, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #230

KQED Life: Fri, May 10, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #229

KQED Life: Thu, May 9, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #228

KQED Life: Wed, May 8, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #227

KQED Life: Tue, May 7, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #226

KQED Life: Mon, May 6, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #222

KQED Life: Sun, May 5, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #225

KQED Life: Fri, May 3, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #224

KQED Life: Thu, May 2, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #223

KQED Life: Wed, May 1, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 5/09/16: KQEH DT54 planned short outages

      (DT54-1 through 54-5) Monday 5/09 The DT54 Over the Air signal will need to switch from main to auxiliary levels at some point Monday (most likely early afternoon) for the safety of the crew working on another station’s equipment on the tower, then back to the main antenna late-afternoon when work is completed. The change […]

    • KQED DT9: planned overnight outage, Over the Air early 5/04

      (DT9-1, 9-2, and 9-3) Early Wed 5/04, beginning 12:30am We will be shutting down our KQED DT9 Over the Air Sutro Tower (SF) transmission at apx. 12:30am early Wednesday May 4th, in order to install some new equipment. We expect to be back on the air between 4am-6am Wednesday morning. Most receivers will automatically re-acquire […]

    • 4/17/16 ? KQED Plus (DT54) Over the Air Issue: Virtual ID missing

      We are aware that many Over the Air (OTA) viewers are currently unable to tune in our channels on the usual DT54.1 through 54.5. This is due to a problem with our PSIP generator, which engineers hope to have repaired on Monday 4/18. In the meantime, OTA viewers might be able to watch any of […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too