Donate

Power Yoga: Mind and Body Previous Broadcasts

Episode #222

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #221

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 29, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #217

KQED Life: Sun, Apr 28, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #220

KQED Life: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #219

KQED Life: Thu, Apr 25, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #218

KQED Life: Wed, Apr 24, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #217

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #216

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 22, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #215

KQED Life: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #214

KQED Life: Thu, Apr 18, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #213

KQED Life: Wed, Apr 17, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #212

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 16, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #211

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 15, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #207

KQED Life: Sun, Apr 14, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #206

KQED Life: Sat, Apr 13, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #210

KQED Life: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #209

KQED Life: Thu, Apr 11, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #208

KQED Life: Wed, Apr 10, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #207

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 9, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #206

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 8, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #202

KQED Life: Sun, Apr 7, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #201

KQED Life: Sat, Apr 6, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #205

KQED Life: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #204

KQED Life: Thu, Apr 4, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #203

KQED Life: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #202

KQED Life: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #201

KQED Life: Mon, Apr 1, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQED DT9s Over the Air: beginning Wed 7/09

      (DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The PSIP Info part of our Over the Air (OTA) signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3 dropped out of our overall signal early Wednesday 7/09. Once PSIP was restored most OTA receivers moved our signal back to the correct channel locations. However, for some viewers, it appears as if they have lost […]

    • KQED FM 88.1 translator off air Tues 6/03

      The Martinez translator for KQED-FM will be off the air all day Tuesday June 3rd. We are rebuilding the 25 year old site with all new antennas and cabling. This should only affect people listening on 88.1MHz in the Martinez/Benicia area.

    • KQET planned overnight outage: early Tues 5/13

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET’s Over The Air (OTA) signal will shut down late May 12/early Tues 5/13 shortly after midnight to allow for extensive electrical maintenance work at the transmitter. Engineers will do their best to complete the work by 6am Tuesday morning. This will affect OTA viewers of the DT25 channels, and signal providers […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too