Donate

Power Yoga: Mind and Body Previous Broadcasts

Upper Body/Arms (Episode #109)

KQED Life: Thu, Feb 28, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Vinyasa to plank, Chaturanga, Vasisthasana, and others.

Stamina - Version One (Episode #108)

KQED Life: Wed, Feb 27, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Vyagrasana, Trikonasana, and others.

Forward Folds - Version One (Episode #107)

KQED Life: Tue, Feb 26, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Paschimottanasana, Janu Sirasana, Ardha Baddhu Padma, and others.

Long Holds - Version One (Episode #106)

KQED Life: Mon, Feb 25, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Vinyasa, Warrior I, Warrior II, Ardha Chandrasana and others.

Legs - Version One (Episode #102)

KQED Life: Sun, Feb 24, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Paschimottanasana, Janu Sirasana, Ardha Baddhu Padma, and others.

Flow - Version One (Episode #101)

KQED Life: Sat, Feb 23, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Sun salutations A & B.

Core-Abs/Back - Version One (Episode #105)

KQED Life: Fri, Feb 22, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Ustrasana, Charlie Chaplin-asana, Fish/Matsyasana and others.

Hips - Version One (Episode #104)

KQED Life: Thu, Feb 21, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Baddha Konasana, Pigeon/Kapottasana, Double Pigeon and others.

Balancing Poses - Version One (Episode #103)

KQED Life: Wed, Feb 20, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Utkatasana, Warrior III, Natarajasana, Garudasana and others.

Legs - Version One (Episode #102)

KQED Life: Tue, Feb 19, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Paschimottanasana, Janu Sirasana, Ardha Baddhu Padma, and others.

Flow - Version One (Episode #101)

KQED Life: Mon, Feb 18, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

With Sun salutations A & B.

Episode #232

KQED Life: Sun, Feb 17, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #235

KQED Life: Fri, Feb 15, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #234

KQED Life: Thu, Feb 14, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #233

KQED Life: Wed, Feb 13, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #232

KQED Life: Tue, Feb 12, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #231

KQED Life: Mon, Feb 11, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #227

KQED Life: Sun, Feb 10, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #226

KQED Life: Sat, Feb 9, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #230

KQED Life: Fri, Feb 8, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #229

KQED Life: Thu, Feb 7, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #228

KQED Life: Wed, Feb 6, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #227

KQED Life: Tue, Feb 5, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #226

KQED Life: Mon, Feb 4, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #222

KQED Life: Sun, Feb 3, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #221

KQED Life: Sat, Feb 2, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #225

KQED Life: Fri, Feb 1, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • Audio Issue KQED DT 9.1 /25.1

      UPDATE: Audio has been restored, please report any issues! We are working to resolve a technical issue which has affected the Over The Air audio Thank you for your patience while we resolve the issue!

    • KQED will no longer broadcast the KQEH signal from Monument Peak Tower effective 1/5/2018

      KQED will be removing its over-the-air television signal from the Monument Peak Tower in the San Jose area on January 5, 2018 (Note: this maintenance was previously scheduled for December 15, 2017). KQED will now broadcast our full suite of channels (KQED 9, KQED Plus, KQED World and PBS Kids) on Channel 9 and 54 […]

    • KQED LIFE OFF AIR Friday, December 15

      KQED will no longer offer the KQED Life channel beginning Friday, December 15. Several of the most popular exercise, cooking and lifestyle programs exclusive to KQED Life will now be scheduled on KQED Plus and KQED 9, where they can be experienced by more viewers. View/Download Schedule

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.