Donate

Power Yoga: Mind and Body Previous Broadcasts

Episode #224

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #223

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #222

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #221

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #217

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 27, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #216

KQED Life: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #220

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #219

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #218

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #217

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #216

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #212

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 20, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #215

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #214

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #213

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #212

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #211

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #207

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 13, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #210

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #209

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #208

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #207

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #206

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #202

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 6, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #201

KQED Life: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #205

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #204

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #203

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #202

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Friday 3/13

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform more maintenance work overnight, requiring other TV stations to shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Thurs/early Friday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 6am Friday morning. Many receivers will be able to […]

    • KQET planned overnight outage, early Wed 3/11

      (DT25-1 through 25-3) Another station on Fremont Tower needs to perform maintenance work overnight, requiring that other TV stations shut down their signals for the safety of the workers. KQET’s signal will turn off late Tues/early Wednesday between midnight and 12:30am, and should return by 5am Wednesday morning. Many receivers will be able to recover […]

    • Thurs 3/05, DT54-1 thru DT54-5: 2 planned, extremely brief Over the Air outages

      (DT54.1 through DT54.5) Our Over the Air signals from our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak (the DT54s) will need to be switched from our Main antenna to our Auxillary antenna while climbers inspect the tower for possible maintenance needs. Once the inspection is done, we will switch back. The two switches will account for two […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too