Donate

Power Yoga: Mind and Body Previous Broadcasts

Episode #224

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #223

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #222

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #221

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #217

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 27, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #216

KQED Life: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #220

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #219

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #218

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #217

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #216

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #212

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 20, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #215

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #214

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #213

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #212

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #211

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #207

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 13, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #210

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #209

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #208

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #207

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #206

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #202

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 6, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #201

KQED Life: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #205

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #204

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #203

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #202

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • 4/17/16 ? KQED Plus (DT54) Over the Air Issue: Virtual ID missing

      We are aware that many Over the Air (OTA) viewers are currently unable to tune in our channels on the usual DT54.1 through 54.5. This is due to a problem with our PSIP generator, which engineers hope to have repaired on Monday 4/18. In the meantime, OTA viewers might be able to watch any of […]

    • Tues 12/15: KQET DT25 signal restored

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) The new part arrived this morning, was successfully installed, and our DT25 Over The Air signal restored apx 12:30pm. Due to the outage, some OTA viewers may need to do a rescan to re-acquire the DT25 signal. Paid provider services should have restored their signal by now as well. Thanks for your […]

    • Sun 12/13: KQET DT25 Over the Air signal down

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) UPDATE Mon 12/14 4:50pm: Unfortunately, we are unable to repair our fried equipment, and will need to order/find a replacement. At this point, we do know the signal will definitely not return tonight, and do not yet have an estimated time re: when it will be back. Thanks for your patience and […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too