Donate

Power Yoga: Mind and Body Previous Broadcasts

Episode #224

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #223

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #222

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #221

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #217

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 27, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #216

KQED Life: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #220

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #219

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #218

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #217

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #216

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #212

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 20, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #215

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #214

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #213

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #212

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #211

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #207

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 13, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #210

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #209

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #208

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #207

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #206

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #202

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 6, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #201

KQED Life: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #205

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #204

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #203

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #202

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • early Thurs 9/29 1am-6am: planned KQET/DT25 outage

      (DT25-1 through DT25-3) Late Wed/early Thurs 9/29 1am, the KQET DT25 transmitter will be turned off for maintenance and electrical upgrades. The plan is that the signal should be restored at approximately 6am. Most Over the Air TVs will automatically restore the signal once the transmitter is turned back on. However, a few viewers may […]

    • early Mon 9/26: planned KQEH/DT54 Over the Air outage

      UPDATE: This morning’s maintenance took place at 8:36am, with the signal restored at 8:45am. (DT54-1 through DT54-5) At some point early Monday morning Sept 26th (before 9am), the KQEH transmitter will be turned off for about 10 minutes for maintenance. Because of the short duration, most TVs will automatically restore the signal once the transmitter […]

    • early Tues 9/13: KQEH DT54 (KQED Plus) planned overnight outage

      UPDATE: power was restored at 6:45am Tuesday. Most TVs will restore the channels automatically, but a few viewers may need to do a rescan. – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – (DT54-1 through 54-5) late Monday/early Tuesday 9/13 The DT54 Over the Air signal will be […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too