Donate

Power Yoga: Mind and Body Previous Broadcasts

Episode #224

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 31, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #223

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #222

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 29, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #221

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 28, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #217

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 27, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #216

KQED Life: Sat, Jan 26, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #220

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 25, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #219

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 24, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #218

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 23, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #217

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 22, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #216

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 21, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #212

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 20, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #215

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 18, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #214

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 17, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #213

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 16, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #212

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 15, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #211

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 14, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #207

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 13, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #210

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 11, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #209

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 10, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #208

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 9, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #207

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 8, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #206

KQED Life: Mon, Jan 7, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #202

KQED Life: Sun, Jan 6, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #201

KQED Life: Sat, Jan 5, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #205

KQED Life: Fri, Jan 4, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #204

KQED Life: Thu, Jan 3, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #203

KQED Life: Wed, Jan 2, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #202

KQED Life: Tue, Jan 1, 2013 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Comcast channel moves, Monterey/Salinas & Sacramento/Fairfield

      As of Tuesday 8/25, Comcast/Xfinity has moved four of KQED’s channels to new numbers in two of its service areas. The new info is: Monterey-Salinas: 371 – KQED World 372 – KQED Kids 373 – KQED Life 374 – KQED V-Me Sacramento, Fairfield, Rio Vista, Travis AFB and Vacaville: 390 – KQED World 391 – […]

    • Sutro Tower Annual Maintenance, week of 8/24 daytime

      (may affect Over the Air signal for KQED DT9.1, 9.2, 9.3) The Sutro Tower team will be doing their annual tower check and maintenance work this week, meaning that all stations may be switching back and forth from their main antenna to their auxiliary antenna between 9am and 4pm. Work should conclude no later than […]

    • Comcast/Xfinity Ch10 audio, Monday 7/20 evening

      UPDATE: Comcast was able to resolve their technical glitch apx 10:45pm * * * * * We are aware that at least during the early part of the evening of Monday 7/20, the audio is out of sync on Comcast/Xfinity channel 10, their basic cable service. This problem still exists as of 8:10pm. We have […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too