Donate

Power Yoga: Mind and Body Previous Broadcasts

Episode #201

KQED Life: Mon, Dec 31, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Core - Abs/Back - Version Three (Episode #127)

KQED Life: Sun, Dec 30, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Bridge, Navasana with Variations, Lotus.

Long Holds - Version Three (Episode #126)

KQED Life: Sat, Dec 29, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Side Plank, Charlie Chaplin, Supta Baddha Konasana, Camel.

Backbends - Version Two (Episode #130)

KQED Life: Fri, Dec 28, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Partner camel, Wheel, Bow and others.

Forward Folds - Version Two (Episode #129)

KQED Life: Thu, Dec 27, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Paschimottanasana, Upavishta Konasana, Janu, Triang, cow face, Double pigeon.

Breath (Episode #128)

KQED Life: Wed, Dec 26, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With cat rolls, Laura's Series, Jathara Parivarttanasana, Moon rise and others.

Core - Abs/Back - Version Three (Episode #127)

KQED Life: Tue, Dec 25, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Bridge, Navasana with Variations, Lotus.

Long Holds - Version Three (Episode #126)

KQED Life: Mon, Dec 24, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Side Plank, Charlie Chaplin, Supta Baddha Konasana, Camel.

Airplanes (Episode #122)

KQED Life: Sun, Dec 23, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Parsvokonasana Warrior I, II, and II with three arm positions.

Flow - Version Five (Episode #121)

KQED Life: Sat, Dec 22, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Sun salutation A, Sun salutation B, variations holding and with legs.

Abs and Arms (Episode #125)

KQED Life: Fri, Dec 21, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Cat Rolls with leg Variations, Elbow Stances.

Inversions (Episode #124)

KQED Life: Thu, Dec 20, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Head Stands, Sarvangasana, Shoulder Stands.

Standing Forward Folds (Episode #123)

KQED Life: Wed, Dec 19, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Standing Camel, Padahastasana, Parsvokonasana.

Airplanes (Episode #122)

KQED Life: Tue, Dec 18, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Parsvokonasana Warrior I, II, and II with three arm positions.

Flow - Version Five (Episode #121)

KQED Life: Mon, Dec 17, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Sun salutation A, Sun salutation B, variations holding and with legs.

Balancing Poses - Version Two (Episode #117)

KQED Life: Sun, Dec 16, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Navasana, Vyagrasana, Ashtanga, Eagle/Garudasana, and others.

Core - Abs/Back - Version Two (Episode #120)

KQED Life: Fri, Dec 14, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Forward Fold, Revolved Triangle, Shalabasana, and others.

Long Holds - Version Two (Episode #119)

KQED Life: Thu, Dec 13, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Forward fold, Raised Runner's Lunge, Crescent, and others.

Flow - Version Four (Episode #118)

KQED Life: Wed, Dec 12, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Sun salutation A, Sun salutation B, Vinyasa to down dog, Pigeon, and others.

Balancing Poses - Version Two (Episode #117)

KQED Life: Tue, Dec 11, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Navasana, Vyagrasana, Ashtanga, Eagle/Garudasana, and others.

Flow - Version Three (Episode #116)

KQED Life: Mon, Dec 10, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Sun salutation A, Sun salutation B, Warrior I, Triangle/Trikonasana, and others.

Hips - Version Two (Episode #112)

KQED Life: Sun, Dec 9, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Baddha Konasana, Supta Baddha Konasana, Pigeon, Vrkshasana, and others.

Backbends - Version One (Episode #111)

KQED Life: Sat, Dec 8, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Ustrasana, Vinyasa to Sphinx, Cobra, Chakrasana, and others.

Twists/Spine (Episode #115)

KQED Life: Fri, Dec 7, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Marichyasana C, Crescent / Anjanyasana, Jathara Parivartanasana, and others.

Flow - Version Two (Episode #114)

KQED Life: Thu, Dec 6, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Warrior I & II, Vinyasa to Down Dog, and Toe grasp with Padangusthasana.

Abs (Episode #113)

KQED Life: Wed, Dec 5, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Plank, Supta Tadasana, Navasana, and others.

Hips - Version Two (Episode #112)

KQED Life: Tue, Dec 4, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Baddha Konasana, Supta Baddha Konasana, Pigeon, Vrkshasana, and others.

Backbends - Version One (Episode #111)

KQED Life: Mon, Dec 3, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Ustrasana, Vinyasa to Sphinx, Cobra, Chakrasana, and others.

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

    • Week of 8/25: Sutro Tower work (including KQED 9 Over the Air)

      (Affects several San Francisco TV & Radio stations, including KQED 9.1, 9.2 & 9.3) During the week of August 25, Monday through Friday, between 9am and 4pm, several TV and radio stations will be switching to their Auxiliary antennas. This is being done so that the tower crew can perform routine maintenance on the regular […]

    • KQET Off Air Sun 8/03 morning

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) KQET DT25 was off the air for a portion of Sunday morning, due to the transmitter taking a power hit. The signal has been restored. Most receivers should have re-acquired our signal once it returned, but a few Over the Air viewers may need to do a rescan in order to restore […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Comcast 9 and 709
Digital 9.1, 54.2 or 25.1

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

Channel 54
Comcast 10 and 710
Digital 9.2, 54.1 or 25.2

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Comcast 189
Digital 54.3

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Comcast 190
Digital 9.3

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Comcast 191 & 621
Digital 54.5 or 25.3

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Comcast 192
Digital 54.4

Quality children's programming parents love too