Donate

Power Yoga: Mind and Body Previous Broadcasts

Legs - Version Two (Episode #110)

KQED Life: Fri, Nov 30, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Upavishta Konasana, Ashtanga and Trikonasana.

Upper Body/Arms (Episode #109)

KQED Life: Thu, Nov 29, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Vinyasa to plank, Chaturanga, Vasisthasana, and others.

Stamina - Version One (Episode #108)

KQED Life: Wed, Nov 28, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Vyagrasana, Trikonasana, and others.

Forward Folds - Version One (Episode #107)

KQED Life: Tue, Nov 27, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Paschimottanasana, Janu Sirasana, Ardha Baddhu Padma, and others.

Long Holds - Version One (Episode #106)

KQED Life: Mon, Nov 26, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Vinyasa, Warrior I, Warrior II, Ardha Chandrasana and others.

Core-Abs/Back - Version One (Episode #105)

KQED Life: Fri, Nov 23, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Ustrasana, Charlie Chaplin-asana, Fish/Matsyasana and others.

Hips - Version One (Episode #104)

KQED Life: Thu, Nov 22, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Baddha Konasana, Pigeon/Kapottasana, Double Pigeon and others.

Balancing Poses - Version One (Episode #103)

KQED Life: Wed, Nov 21, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Utkatasana, Warrior III, Natarajasana, Garudasana and others.

Legs - Version One (Episode #102)

KQED Life: Tue, Nov 20, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Paschimottanasana, Janu Sirasana, Ardha Baddhu Padma, and others.

Flow - Version One (Episode #101)

KQED Life: Mon, Nov 19, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Sun salutations A & B.

Episode #232

KQED Life: Sun, Nov 18, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #231

KQED Life: Sat, Nov 17, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #235

KQED Life: Fri, Nov 16, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #234

KQED Life: Thu, Nov 15, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #233

KQED Life: Wed, Nov 14, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #232

KQED Life: Tue, Nov 13, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #231

KQED Life: Mon, Nov 12, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #227

KQED Life: Sun, Nov 11, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #226

KQED Life: Sat, Nov 10, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #230

KQED Life: Fri, Nov 9, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #229

KQED Life: Thu, Nov 8, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #228

KQED Life: Wed, Nov 7, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #227

KQED Life: Tue, Nov 6, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #226

KQED Life: Mon, Nov 5, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #222

KQED Life: Sun, Nov 4, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #221

KQED Life: Sat, Nov 3, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #225

KQED Life: Fri, Nov 2, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #224

KQED Life: Thu, Nov 1, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Tues 12/15: KQET DT25 signal restored

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) The new part arrived this morning, was successfully installed, and our DT25 Over The Air signal restored apx 12:30pm. Due to the outage, some OTA viewers may need to do a rescan to re-acquire the DT25 signal. Paid provider services should have restored their signal by now as well. Thanks for your […]

    • Sun 12/13: KQET DT25 Over the Air signal down

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) UPDATE Mon 12/14 4:50pm: Unfortunately, we are unable to repair our fried equipment, and will need to order/find a replacement. At this point, we do know the signal will definitely not return tonight, and do not yet have an estimated time re: when it will be back. Thanks for your patience and […]

    • Wed 11/10: KQEH Over The Air planned short outages

      (DT54-1 through 54-5) Wednesday 11/10, 11am The DT54 Over the Air signal will need to switch from main to auxiliary levels late Wednesday morning for the safety of the crew working on another station’s equipment on the tower, then back to the main antenna mid-afternoon when work is completed. The change should be for a […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too