Donate

Power Yoga: Mind and Body Previous Broadcasts

Legs - Version Two (Episode #110)

KQED Life: Fri, Nov 30, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Upavishta Konasana, Ashtanga and Trikonasana.

Upper Body/Arms (Episode #109)

KQED Life: Thu, Nov 29, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Vinyasa to plank, Chaturanga, Vasisthasana, and others.

Stamina - Version One (Episode #108)

KQED Life: Wed, Nov 28, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Vyagrasana, Trikonasana, and others.

Forward Folds - Version One (Episode #107)

KQED Life: Tue, Nov 27, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Paschimottanasana, Janu Sirasana, Ardha Baddhu Padma, and others.

Long Holds - Version One (Episode #106)

KQED Life: Mon, Nov 26, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Vinyasa, Warrior I, Warrior II, Ardha Chandrasana and others.

Core-Abs/Back - Version One (Episode #105)

KQED Life: Fri, Nov 23, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Ustrasana, Charlie Chaplin-asana, Fish/Matsyasana and others.

Hips - Version One (Episode #104)

KQED Life: Thu, Nov 22, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Baddha Konasana, Pigeon/Kapottasana, Double Pigeon and others.

Balancing Poses - Version One (Episode #103)

KQED Life: Wed, Nov 21, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Utkatasana, Warrior III, Natarajasana, Garudasana and others.

Legs - Version One (Episode #102)

KQED Life: Tue, Nov 20, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Paschimottanasana, Janu Sirasana, Ardha Baddhu Padma, and others.

Flow - Version One (Episode #101)

KQED Life: Mon, Nov 19, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

With Sun salutations A & B.

Episode #232

KQED Life: Sun, Nov 18, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #231

KQED Life: Sat, Nov 17, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #235

KQED Life: Fri, Nov 16, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #234

KQED Life: Thu, Nov 15, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #233

KQED Life: Wed, Nov 14, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #232

KQED Life: Tue, Nov 13, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #231

KQED Life: Mon, Nov 12, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #227

KQED Life: Sun, Nov 11, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #226

KQED Life: Sat, Nov 10, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #230

KQED Life: Fri, Nov 9, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #229

KQED Life: Thu, Nov 8, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #228

KQED Life: Wed, Nov 7, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #227

KQED Life: Tue, Nov 6, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #226

KQED Life: Mon, Nov 5, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #222

KQED Life: Sun, Nov 4, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #221

KQED Life: Sat, Nov 3, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #225

KQED Life: Fri, Nov 2, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #224

KQED Life: Thu, Nov 1, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • early Mon 9/26: planned KQEH/DT54 Over the Air outage

      UPDATE: This morning’s maintenance took place at 8:36am, with the signal restored at 8:45am. (DT54-1 through DT54-5) At some point early Monday morning Sept 26th (before 9am), the KQEH transmitter will be turned off for about 10 minutes for maintenance. Because of the short duration, most TVs will automatically restore the signal once the transmitter […]

    • early Tues 9/13: KQEH DT54 (KQED Plus) planned overnight outage

      UPDATE: power was restored at 6:45am Tuesday. Most TVs will restore the channels automatically, but a few viewers may need to do a rescan. – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – (DT54-1 through 54-5) late Monday/early Tuesday 9/13 The DT54 Over the Air signal will be […]

    • Mon 8/01: DT9 Over the Air PSIP outage (apx 8:30am-2:30pm)

      RESOLVED: PSIP was restored at apx 2:30pm Monday. Our signal should be ID’g as 9-1, 9-2 & 9-3 again. – – – – – (DT9-1, 9-2 & 9-3) BACKGROUND: the PSIP information line in our Over the Air signal stopped again this morning. So while we were still transmitting programming on our three channels, they […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too