Donate

Power Yoga: Mind and Body Previous Broadcasts

Episode #223

KQED Life: Wed, Oct 31, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #222

KQED Life: Tue, Oct 30, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #221

KQED Life: Mon, Oct 29, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #217

KQED Life: Sun, Oct 28, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #220

KQED Life: Fri, Oct 26, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #219

KQED Life: Thu, Oct 25, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #218

KQED Life: Wed, Oct 24, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #217

KQED Life: Tue, Oct 23, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #216

KQED Life: Mon, Oct 22, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #211

KQED Life: Sat, Oct 20, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #215

KQED Life: Fri, Oct 19, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #214

KQED Life: Thu, Oct 18, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #213

KQED Life: Wed, Oct 17, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #212

KQED Life: Tue, Oct 16, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #211

KQED Life: Mon, Oct 15, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #207

KQED Life: Sun, Oct 14, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #210

KQED Life: Fri, Oct 12, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #209

KQED Life: Thu, Oct 11, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #208

KQED Life: Wed, Oct 10, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #207

KQED Life: Tue, Oct 9, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #206

KQED Life: Mon, Oct 8, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #202

KQED Life: Sun, Oct 7, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #201

KQED Life: Sat, Oct 6, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #205

KQED Life: Fri, Oct 5, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #204

KQED Life: Thu, Oct 4, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #203

KQED Life: Wed, Oct 3, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #202

KQED Life: Tue, Oct 2, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #201

KQED Life: Mon, Oct 1, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Thurs 3/05, DT54-1 thru DT54-5: 2 planned, extremely brief Over the Air outages

      (DT54.1 through DT54.5) Our Over the Air signals from our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak (the DT54s) will need to be switched from our Main antenna to our Auxillary antenna while climbers inspect the tower for possible maintenance needs. Once the inspection is done, we will switch back. The two switches will account for two […]

    • KQED Plus on 710 currently dark on Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus in HD on channel 710. KQED Plus is airing in SD on channel 10. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • 3 channels currently dark via Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus on channel 10, KQED V-Me on channel 191, or KQED Kids on channel 192. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too