Donate

Power Yoga: Mind and Body Previous Broadcasts

Episode #223

KQED Life: Wed, Oct 31, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #222

KQED Life: Tue, Oct 30, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #221

KQED Life: Mon, Oct 29, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #217

KQED Life: Sun, Oct 28, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #220

KQED Life: Fri, Oct 26, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #219

KQED Life: Thu, Oct 25, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #218

KQED Life: Wed, Oct 24, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #217

KQED Life: Tue, Oct 23, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #216

KQED Life: Mon, Oct 22, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #211

KQED Life: Sat, Oct 20, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #215

KQED Life: Fri, Oct 19, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #214

KQED Life: Thu, Oct 18, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #213

KQED Life: Wed, Oct 17, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #212

KQED Life: Tue, Oct 16, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #211

KQED Life: Mon, Oct 15, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #207

KQED Life: Sun, Oct 14, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #210

KQED Life: Fri, Oct 12, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #209

KQED Life: Thu, Oct 11, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #208

KQED Life: Wed, Oct 10, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #207

KQED Life: Tue, Oct 9, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #206

KQED Life: Mon, Oct 8, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #202

KQED Life: Sun, Oct 7, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #201

KQED Life: Sat, Oct 6, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #205

KQED Life: Fri, Oct 5, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #204

KQED Life: Thu, Oct 4, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #203

KQED Life: Wed, Oct 3, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #202

KQED Life: Tue, Oct 2, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Episode #201

KQED Life: Mon, Oct 1, 2012 -- 7:00 AM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Mon 11/03/14: Work on KQED Plus tower (DT54)

      Another station needs to do maintenance on its equipment on the tower on Monument Peak, requiring that we switch our DT54 Over the Air signal from the main antenna to the auxiliary when the work starts, then back to the main antenna at the conclusion. These switches should cause momentary outages only, and most receivers […]

    • Wed 10/15 morning: KQED Plus (KQEH) Over the Air signal down

      UPDATE: This problem has been resolved, and the OTA signal for the DT54 channels restored. (DT54.1 through 54.5) KQED Plus’ Over the Air transmission is currently off air via our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak northeast of San Jose. Technicians are working on the problem. No current estimate regarding how long this will exist. We […]

    • KQET (DT25) Over the Air: Wed 8/27

      We are aware of the break-up issues for our DT25 Over the Air signal in the Monterey/Salinas area. This will also affect viewers of any cable or satellite signal provider using that transmitter as their source. Engineers are working on the problem.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 2710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too