Donate

Journal Previous Broadcasts

Episode #9152

KQED World: Wed, Jul 31, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9151

KQED World: Tue, Jul 30, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9150

KQED World: Mon, Jul 29, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9149

KQED World: Fri, Jul 26, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9148

KQED World: Thu, Jul 25, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9147

KQED World: Wed, Jul 24, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9146

KQED World: Tue, Jul 23, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9145

KQED World: Mon, Jul 22, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9144

KQED World: Fri, Jul 19, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9143

KQED World: Thu, Jul 18, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9142

KQED World: Wed, Jul 17, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9141

KQED World: Tue, Jul 16, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9140

KQED World: Mon, Jul 15, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9139

KQED World: Fri, Jul 12, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9138

KQED World: Thu, Jul 11, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9137

KQED World: Wed, Jul 10, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9136

KQED World: Tue, Jul 9, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9135

KQED World: Mon, Jul 8, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9134

KQED World: Fri, Jul 5, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9133

KQED World: Thu, Jul 4, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9132

KQED World: Wed, Jul 3, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9131

KQED World: Tue, Jul 2, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9130

KQED World: Mon, Jul 1, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Tues 12/15: KQET DT25 signal restored

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) The new part arrived this morning, was successfully installed, and our DT25 Over The Air signal restored apx 12:30pm. Due to the outage, some OTA viewers may need to do a rescan to re-acquire the DT25 signal. Paid provider services should have restored their signal by now as well. Thanks for your […]

    • Sun 12/13: KQET DT25 Over the Air signal down

      (DT25.1, 25.2, 25.3) UPDATE Mon 12/14 4:50pm: Unfortunately, we are unable to repair our fried equipment, and will need to order/find a replacement. At this point, we do know the signal will definitely not return tonight, and do not yet have an estimated time re: when it will be back. Thanks for your patience and […]

    • Wed 11/10: KQEH Over The Air planned short outages

      (DT54-1 through 54-5) Wednesday 11/10, 11am The DT54 Over the Air signal will need to switch from main to auxiliary levels late Wednesday morning for the safety of the crew working on another station’s equipment on the tower, then back to the main antenna mid-afternoon when work is completed. The change should be for a […]

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave 9 and HD 164
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQET

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave 10
DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: IF this channel provided to customer, channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life

Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189
Wave 157

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190
Wave 156

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me

Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621
Wave 154

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids

Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192
Wave 155

Quality children's programming parents love too