Donate

Journal Previous Broadcasts

Episode #9086

KQED World: Tue, Apr 30, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9085

KQED World: Mon, Apr 29, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9084

KQED World: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9083

KQED World: Thu, Apr 25, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9082

KQED World: Wed, Apr 24, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9081

KQED World: Tue, Apr 23, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9080

KQED World: Mon, Apr 22, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9079

KQED World: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9078

KQED World: Thu, Apr 18, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9077

KQED World: Wed, Apr 17, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9076

KQED World: Tue, Apr 16, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9075

KQED World: Mon, Apr 15, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9074

KQED World: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9073

KQED World: Thu, Apr 11, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9072

KQED World: Wed, Apr 10, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9071

KQED World: Tue, Apr 9, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9070

KQED World: Mon, Apr 8, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9069

KQED World: Fri, Apr 5, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9068

KQED World: Thu, Apr 4, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9067

KQED World: Wed, Apr 3, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9066

KQED World: Tue, Apr 2, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Episode #9065

KQED World: Mon, Apr 1, 2013 -- 2:30 PM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • Audio Issue KQED DT 9.1 /25.1

      UPDATE: Audio has been restored, please report any issues!  If you?re still experiencing audio issues, you may need to rescan your television. Visit kqed.org/54move to learn how. Thank you for your patience while we resolve the issue!

    • KQED will no longer broadcast the KQEH signal from Monument Peak Tower effective 1/17/2018

      KQED will be removing its over-the-air television signal from the Monument Peak Tower in the San Jose area on January 17, 2018 (Note: this maintenance was previously scheduled for December 15, 2017). KQED will now broadcast our full suite of channels (KQED 9, KQED Plus, KQED World and PBS Kids) on Channel 9 and 54 […]

    • KQED LIFE OFF AIR Friday, December 15

      KQED will no longer offer the KQED Life channel beginning Friday, December 15. Several of the most popular exercise, cooking and lifestyle programs exclusive to KQED Life will now be scheduled on KQED Plus and KQED 9, where they can be experienced by more viewers. View/Download Schedule

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.