Donate

Journal Previous Broadcasts

Episode #8240

KQED World: Fri, Nov 30, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8239

KQED World: Thu, Nov 29, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8238

KQED World: Wed, Nov 28, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8237

KQED World: Tue, Nov 27, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8236

KQED World: Mon, Nov 26, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8235

KQED World: Fri, Nov 23, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8234

KQED World: Thu, Nov 22, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8233

KQED World: Wed, Nov 21, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8232

KQED World: Tue, Nov 20, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8231

KQED World: Mon, Nov 19, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8230

KQED World: Fri, Nov 16, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8229

KQED World: Thu, Nov 15, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8228

KQED World: Wed, Nov 14, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8227

KQED World: Tue, Nov 13, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8226

KQED World: Mon, Nov 12, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8225

KQED World: Fri, Nov 9, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8224

KQED World: Thu, Nov 8, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8223

KQED World: Wed, Nov 7, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8222

KQED World: Tue, Nov 6, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8221

KQED World: Mon, Nov 5, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8220

KQED World: Fri, Nov 2, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8219

KQED World: Thu, Nov 1, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Thurs 3/05, DT54-1 thru DT54-5: 2 planned, extremely brief Over the Air outages

      (DT54.1 through DT54.5) Our Over the Air signals from our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak (the DT54s) will need to be switched from our Main antenna to our Auxillary antenna while climbers inspect the tower for possible maintenance needs. Once the inspection is done, we will switch back. The two switches will account for two […]

    • KQED Plus on 710 currently dark on Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus in HD on channel 710. KQED Plus is airing in SD on channel 10. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • 3 channels currently dark via Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus on channel 10, KQED V-Me on channel 191, or KQED Kids on channel 192. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too