Donate

Journal Previous Broadcasts

Episode #8218

KQED World: Wed, Oct 31, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8217

KQED World: Tue, Oct 30, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8216

KQED World: Mon, Oct 29, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8215

KQED World: Fri, Oct 26, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8214

KQED World: Thu, Oct 25, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8213

KQED World: Wed, Oct 24, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8212

KQED World: Tue, Oct 23, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8211

KQED World: Mon, Oct 22, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8210

KQED World: Fri, Oct 19, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8209

KQED World: Thu, Oct 18, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8208

KQED World: Wed, Oct 17, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8207

KQED World: Tue, Oct 16, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8206

KQED World: Mon, Oct 15, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8205

KQED World: Fri, Oct 12, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8204

KQED World: Thu, Oct 11, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8203

KQED World: Wed, Oct 10, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8202

KQED World: Tue, Oct 9, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8201

KQED World: Mon, Oct 8, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8200

KQED World: Fri, Oct 5, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8199

KQED World: Thu, Oct 4, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8198

KQED World: Wed, Oct 3, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8197

KQED World: Tue, Oct 2, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8196

KQED World: Mon, Oct 1, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV
    • Audio Issue KQED DT 9.1 /25.1

      UPDATE: Audio has been restored, please report any issues!  If you?re still experiencing audio issues, you may need to rescan your television. Visit kqed.org/54move to learn how. Thank you for your patience while we resolve the issue!

    • KQED will no longer broadcast the KQEH signal from Monument Peak Tower effective 1/17/2018

      KQED will be removing its over-the-air television signal from the Monument Peak Tower in the San Jose area on January 17, 2018 (Note: this maintenance was previously scheduled for December 15, 2017). KQED will now broadcast our full suite of channels (KQED 9, KQED Plus, KQED World and PBS Kids) on Channel 9 and 54 […]

    • KQED LIFE OFF AIR Friday, December 15

      KQED will no longer offer the KQED Life channel beginning Friday, December 15. Several of the most popular exercise, cooking and lifestyle programs exclusive to KQED Life will now be scheduled on KQED Plus and KQED 9, where they can be experienced by more viewers. View/Download Schedule

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9, KQET

KQED 9 / KQET

Channels 9.1, 54.2, 25.1
XFINITY 9 and HD 709
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQED, or as KQET in the 831 area code.
Outstanding PBS programming, KQED original productions, and more.

All HD programs

KQED Plus, KQET

KQED Plus / KQEH

Channels 54.1, 9.2, 25.2
XFINITY 10 and HD 710
Wave, DirecTV, Dish Network, AT&T U-verse: Channel # may vary, labeled as KQEH
KQED Plus, formerly KTEH.
Unique programs including the best British dramas, mysteries, and comedies.

PBS Kids

PBS Kids

Channel 54.4, 25.4, and 9.4
XFINITY 192 (Monterey/Salinas 372 and Sacramento/Fairfield 391)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Quality children's programming. Live streaming 24/7 at pbskids.org.

KQED World

KQED World

Channel 9.3, 54.3 and 25.3
XFINITY 190 Monterey/Salinas 371 and Sacramento/Fairfield 390)
Wave: Channel # may vary.
Thought-provoking television — public affairs, local and world events, nature, history, and science.