Donate

Journal Previous Broadcasts

Episode #8195

KQED World: Fri, Sep 28, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8194

KQED World: Thu, Sep 27, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8193

KQED World: Wed, Sep 26, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8192

KQED World: Tue, Sep 25, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8191

KQED World: Mon, Sep 24, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8190

KQED World: Fri, Sep 21, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8189

KQED World: Thu, Sep 20, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8188

KQED World: Wed, Sep 19, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8187

KQED World: Tue, Sep 18, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8186

KQED World: Mon, Sep 17, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8185

KQED World: Fri, Sep 14, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8184

KQED World: Thu, Sep 13, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8183

KQED World: Wed, Sep 12, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8182

KQED World: Tue, Sep 11, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Episode #8181

KQED World: Mon, Sep 10, 2012 -- 1:00 PM

Become a KQED sponsor

TV Technical Issues

TV
    TV Technical Issues
    • Thurs 3/05, DT54-1 thru DT54-5: 2 planned, extremely brief Over the Air outages

      (DT54.1 through DT54.5) Our Over the Air signals from our KQEH transmitter on Monument Peak (the DT54s) will need to be switched from our Main antenna to our Auxillary antenna while climbers inspect the tower for possible maintenance needs. Once the inspection is done, we will switch back. The two switches will account for two […]

    • KQED Plus on 710 currently dark on Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus in HD on channel 710. KQED Plus is airing in SD on channel 10. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

    • 3 channels currently dark via Comcast/Xfinity

      We are aware that Comcast/Xfinity is currently not transmitting KQED Plus on channel 10, KQED V-Me on channel 191, or KQED Kids on channel 192. Comcast is also aware of the issue, and working on fixing it. Thank you for your patience.

To view previous issues and how they were resolved, go to our TV Technical Issues page.

KQED DTV Channels

KQED 9

KQED 9
Channels 9.1, 54.2 & 25.1 - Monterey (KQET)
XFINITY 9 and HD 709

All widescreen and HD programs

KQED Plus

KQED +
Channels 54, 54.1, 9.2 & 25.2 - Monterey
XFINITY 10 and HD 710

KQED Plus, formerly KTEH

KQED Life

KQED Life
Channel 54.3
XFINITY 189

Arts, food, how-to, gardening, travel

KQED World

KQED World
Channel 9.3
XFINITY 190

History, world events, news, science, nature

v-me

V-Me
Channel 54.5 & 25.3
XFINITY 191 & 621

24-hour national Spanish-language network

KQED Kids

KQED Kids
Channel 54.4
XFINITY 192

Quality children's programming parents love too